How to Move a Guide
| Permissions |
| Move a Guide |
This article explains how to move a Guide to another Project using the Move action in the More options menu.
Permissions
To move a Guide, you must:
- Have delete permission for the Guide.
- Have Guide creation permission in the destination Project.
Move a Guide
- Navigate to Guides.
- Locate the Guide you want to move.
- Hover over the More options icon next to the Guide, then select Move.

- In the Move Guide dialog, do one of the following:
- Click the Destination Project dropdown arrow, then select the destination Project from the list.

- Type the Project name in the Destination Project field and select it from the search results.

- Click MOVE GUIDE.
The Guide is moved to the selected Project.